Latest Products https://www.vimal-paints.co.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:36:39 +0530 en-us https://www.vimal-paints.co.in Industrial Paints & Coatings https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/industrial-paints-coatings.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/industrial-paints-coatings.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Thinner https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Solvents https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/industrial-solvents.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/industrial-solvents.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Thinner https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/acrylic-thinner.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/acrylic-thinner.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Japan Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/black-japan-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/black-japan-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Acetate https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/butyl-acetate.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/butyl-acetate.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Cellosolve https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/butyl-cellosolve.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/butyl-cellosolve.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Car Rubber Seal Compound https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/car-rubber-seal-compound.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/car-rubber-seal-compound.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 DAA Thinner https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/daa-thinner.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/daa-thinner.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Floor Coating https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/epoxy-floor-coating.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/epoxy-floor-coating.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Thinner https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/epoxy-thinner.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/epoxy-thinner.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Drying Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/fast-drying-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/fast-drying-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature 600 Degree Aluminium Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/high-temperature-600-degree-aluminium-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/high-temperature-600-degree-aluminium-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Thinner https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IPA Acetone https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/ipa-acetone.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/ipa-acetone.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Methyl Isobutyl Ketone https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/methyl-isobutyl-ketone.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/methyl-isobutyl-ketone.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 NC Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/nc-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/nc-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 NC Thinner https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/nc-thinner.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/nc-thinner.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PU Thinner https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/pu-thinner.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/pu-thinner.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stoving Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/stoving-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/stoving-paint.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stoving Thinner https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/stoving-thinner.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/stoving-thinner.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/synthetic-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/synthetic-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Thinner https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/synthetic-thinner.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/synthetic-thinner.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tolvin Chemical https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/tolvin-chemical.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/tolvin-chemical.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Xylene Chemical https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/xylene-chemical.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/xylene-chemical.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/automotive-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/automotive-paint.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/epoxy-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/epoxy-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Resin Flooring https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/epoxy-resin-flooring.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/epoxy-resin-flooring.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3D Epoxy Floor Coating https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/3d-epoxy-floor-coating.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/3d-epoxy-floor-coating.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PU Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/pu-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/pu-paint.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy White Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/glossy-white-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/glossy-white-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Black Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/glossy-black-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/glossy-black-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Yellow Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/golden-yellow-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/golden-yellow-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 P.O Red Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/p-o-red-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/p-o-red-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Suzuki White Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/suzuki-white-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/suzuki-white-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tata Blue Paint https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/tata-blue-paint.htm https://www.vimal-paints.co.in/tata-blue-paint.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530